Peoples Republic Of Cork

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sun 17 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-17 18:00:00
6pm
FREE

A musical blend of all your favourite folk, soul and rock & roll icons including Carole King, Crosby, Stills & Nash and Young, David Gray, Simon & Garfunkel plus many more.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Sun 15 Dec

The Blow Ins

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 16 Dec

Lorcan Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 16 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 17 Dec

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 17 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 18 Dec

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 18 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 19 Dec

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 19 Dec

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 20 Dec

Blue Steel

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 20 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 21 Dec

The Guilty Judges

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 21 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 22 Dec

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 23 Dec

Brother Sledge

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 23 Dec

Brother Sledge

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 23 Dec

Brother Sledge

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 23 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 26 Dec

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 27 Dec

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork