Peoples Republic Of Cork

Cao Results Party

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 15 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)
10pm
10



Celebrate the CAO results in Cyprus Avenue!

Great drinks deals & promotions.

Strictly over 18's. 2 forms of ID required. R.O.A.R.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

View all

Loading....

Fri 23 Aug

Dirty Circus

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 24 Aug

Jive

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Aug

Gerald Ahern

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Aug

The Prodigy Sons

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 6 Sep

Ross O'Halloran

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 6 Sep

Kerri Chandler

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 8 Sep

Wired Deep

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 9 Sep

Ejeca

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 10 Sep

Boots & Kats Plus Mix & Fairbanks

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Sep

The Hanley Brothers

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Sep

Jyellowl

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 12 Sep

Happy Alone

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 14 Sep

Fish Go Deep

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 19 Sep

Brand New Friend

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 20 Sep

George Fitzgerald

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 Sep

Kneecap

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 25 Sep

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Sep

Pretty Happy

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Little Hours

Cyprus Avenue