Peoples Republic Of Cork

Briony O'Toole

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Wed 29 Jan 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-01-29 21:00:00
9pm
FREE


Briony is a Vocalist, pianist, singer/songwriter and lyricist. Influenced by an eclectic mix of musical genres including Soul, Rhythm and Blues and Jazz.

The genres which Briony explores, both with her writing and with her vocals, varies from alternative electronic music to Jazz to contemporary pop. She is always open to collaborations with other artists and she welcomes the chance to try new things constantly.




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Thu 20 Feb

Leo Mullane

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 21 Feb

The Brightsides

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 22 Feb

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 24 Feb

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 25 Feb

Kate O'Connor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 27 Feb

Eoghan Depaor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 28 Feb

Gerald Ahern Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 29 Feb

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 2 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 5 Mar

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 8 Mar

Emmet Scanlan & What The Good Thought

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 9 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 10 Mar

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 12 Mar

Five Spot Quartet

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 14 Mar

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 16 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 17 Mar

Sm;)e Music Bingo

Brú Bar & Hostel