Briony & Hugh Dillon

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Mon 24 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE


Briony O’Toole has been making waves in Cork city with her strong, soulful performances for the last couple of years. Likened to singers such as Billie Holiday and Amy Winehouse she has already sold out venues such as Dali with her original rendition of Amy Winehouse’s Frank album and is currently working on her first original solo album with some of Cork’s top musicians, including Chris McDonald of Bear Bojack.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Mon 15 Jul

DJ Marco (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 15 Jul

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 16 Jul

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 17 Jul

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 17 Jul

DJ Jus Me (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 18 Jul

The Leon Stax Equation

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 18 Jul

DJ Sean Hardware(Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 19 Jul

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 19 Jul

DJ Che-k (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 20 Jul

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 20 Jul

DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 20 Jul

DJ Roscoe

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 21 Jul

Pôt-pôt & Messyng

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 21 Jul

DJ Sean Hardware(Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 22 Jul

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 22 Jul

DJ Denis (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 23 Jul

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 24 Jul

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 24 Jul

DJ Jus Me (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 25 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre