Briony & The Boys

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Wed 13 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE


The Briony O’ Toole Quartet is a four piece band/ensemble fronted by Briony. This band of friends have been gigging with each other in both this circle and other circles for quite some time, around Cork city and in other venues around the country. Their style of music ranges from Jazz to soul to funk.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Tue 9 Aug

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 9 Aug

The Ricky Lynch Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 11 Aug

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 12 Aug

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 13 Aug

Skazz

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 14 Aug

The Underscore Orkestra

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 15 Aug

Jazz Improv!

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 15 Aug

Runaway Retros

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 16 Aug

Mechner

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 17 Aug

Black Apple Bastards

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 18 Aug

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre