Brian Maguire, James Concagh, Robert Chase Heishman: Then I Laid The Floor

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sat 15 Jul 2023 - Sat 30 Sep 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
1pm
FREE


See Brian Maguire, James Concagh, Robert Chase Heishman: Then I Laid the Floor at Triskel Arts Centre 15 July-30 September. This exhibition tells the story of how a migrant family in Brazil faced discrimination and found joy, pride and dignity.




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie

    



More at Triskel Arts Centre

Loading....

Tue 16 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 16 Jul

Àma Gloria (NC)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 16 Jul

Hounds (NC)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 17 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 17 Jul

Àma Gloria (NC)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 17 Jul

Hounds (NC)

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 18 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 18 Jul

Rue De La Lune (NC) [Phantoscope]

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 18 Jul

The Breaking Ice (NC) [Eaffi Discoveries]

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 19 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 20 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 21 Jul

The Sparrow (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 21 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 21 Jul

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 22 Jul

The Sparrow (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 22 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 22 Jul

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 23 Jul

The Sparrow (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 23 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 23 Jul

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre