Brian Maguire, James Concagh, Robert Chase Heishman: Then I Laid The Floor

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sat 15 Jul 2023 - Sat 30 Sep 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
1pm
FREE


See Brian Maguire, James Concagh, Robert Chase Heishman: Then I Laid the Floor at Triskel Arts Centre 15 July-30 September. This exhibition tells the story of how a migrant family in Brazil faced discrimination and found joy, pride and dignity.




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie

    



More at Triskel Arts Centre

Loading....

Fri 21 Jun

Kayleigh Maimaran Residency

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 21 Jun

9.57 (Sunset): (18+)

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 21 Jun

This Is It | 8 Dance Portraits: Laura Murphy Dance

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 22 Jun

Kayleigh Maimaran Residency

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 22 Jun

9.57 (Sunset): (18+)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 22 Jun

This Is It | 8 Dance Portraits: Laura Murphy Dance

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 23 Jun

Kayleigh Maimaran Residency

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

A Matter Of Life And Death (G) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

Black Narcissus (Pg) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

The Red Shoes (G) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 27 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 28 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 29 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

The Beast (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

Twig (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre