Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 06 Mar 2021
7:30pm
€25



*** Rescheduled from April & December 2020. Original tickets remain valid ***

Brian Deady had been something of a well kept secret at home in Ireland until his song Clap Both My Hands became one of the most played Irish songs of 2016 and reached No.1 in the Spotify UK Viral charts . His recent single ‘Get on My Knees’ has also featured in the hit American TV show ‘Lucifer’.

Conjuring up strong gospel influences, at times the Irishman sounds more like he was raised in the Deep South than as one of 10 kids in Cork and his rich, soulful voice comes with a contemporary R&B edge.

Here is an artist you can believe in and connect with. In a world where authenticity counts for so much, you’ll hear that Brian means and feels every word.

Stirring Blues And Gospel, Excellent - The Guardian

"Bare-Knuckle and Remarkable" - The Sunday Times. ????

“Deady is

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 4 Dec

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 21 Dec

Happyalone. Socially Distanced Show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 23 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute - Early Show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 23 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute - Late Show

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Jan

***TO BE RESCHEDULED***Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Jan

Absolute Eagles - Ireland's No1 Eagles Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Feb

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 20 Feb

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 28 Feb

Jamie Webster

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Mar

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Apr

Declan McKenna

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Apr

Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 May

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 12 May

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 May

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 May

Kitt Philippa

Winthrop Avenue

Mon 31 May

James Gillespie

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 16 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Jul

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Jul

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue