Breathe - The Pink Floyd Experience 2024

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Sat 02 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€31.50



Following last year’s sold out show Breathe – Pink Floyd Experience will return to Cork on Saturday, March 2 with playing music from the epic Dark Side of the Moon . Expect timeless classics such as ‘Money’, ‘Time’ and ‘The Great Gig in the Sky’. Not to be missed . . .




Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Fri 12 Apr

Jurassic Musical Adventure Live!

Cork Opera House

Sat 13 Apr

Jurassic Musical Adventure Live!

Cork Opera House

Sat 13 Apr

Jurassic Musical Adventure Live!

Cork Opera House

Sun 14 Apr

Jurassic Musical Adventure Live!

Cork Opera House

Sun 14 Apr

Jurassic Musical Adventure Live!

Cork Opera House

Wed 17 Apr

Elsewhere - A New Opera by Michael Gallen

Cork Opera House

Thu 18 Apr

Paul Brady & His Band

Cork Opera House

Sat 20 Apr

Flash Harry - A Celebration of Queen

Cork Opera House

Sun 21 Apr

Where is my Mind? - Niall Breslin

Cork Opera House

Tue 23 Apr

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis

Cork Opera House

Wed 24 Apr

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis

Cork Opera House

Thu 25 Apr

Frankie Boyle: Lap of Shame

Cork Opera House

Fri 26 Apr

Roy Orbison Reborn starring Dean Bourne

Cork Opera House

Wed 1 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Thu 2 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Fri 3 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Sat 4 May

Jack L

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House