Peoples Republic Of Cork

Bog The Donkey

Reardens, Washington St.

Sun 10 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-10 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

Bog The Donkey were formed in 1995. They are one of the most successful and distinctive bands currently playing out of Ireland. They play all of the major festivals and clubs throughout the country, as well as touring the UK and USA on a regular basis.

People who have seen Bog The Donkey live have described them as “Incredible, Wild, Mad, Exciting, Too Loud, and Not to be missed.”




Venue Info


Reardens

Washington St.
+353 (021) 4274445

www.reardens.com




More at Reardens

Loading....

Fri 15 Nov

Papa Zitas

Reardens

Sun 17 Nov

The Boogie Band

Reardens

Mon 18 Nov

Gypsy Sons

Reardens

Tue 19 Nov

The Hollyz

Reardens

Wed 20 Nov

Guilty Judges

Reardens

Thu 21 Nov

Deuces Wild

Reardens

Fri 22 Nov

Gorilla Radio

Reardens

Fri 22 Nov

Hot Snakes

Reardens

Mon 25 Nov

Gypsy Sons

Reardens

Tue 26 Nov

Liquid Radio

Reardens

Thu 28 Nov

Love Bugs

Reardens

Fri 29 Nov

J90

Reardens

Fri 29 Nov

Danny Dineen

Reardens