Peoples Republic Of Cork

Boa Morte Album Launch

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Fri 13 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)
7:30pm
FREE

Born in Cork way back.
 




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

View all

Loading....

Wed 18 Sep

She Said

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 19 Sep

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 19 Sep

Analogs & Farben Lehre

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 20 Sep

Enable Ireland Rugby World Cup Special

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 21 Sep

Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 23 Sep

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 24 Sep

The Art Crimes Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 25 Sep

The PROFESSIONAL BLUES BAND

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 26 Sep

THE TAN JACKETS

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 29 Sep

The light Runners

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 29 Sep

Salsa By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre