Billy Lingwood Art Exhibition

St. Peters Cork, North Main Street

3: Sun 14 Aug - Thu 18 Aug 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10am
FREE


"Appose"

Lampooning the post-colonial social and civil structures we live with, this exhibition of printmaking works explores some possibilities for our future societal manifestations through the use of satire and juxtaposition.

Exhibiting in St Peters Cork 11th - 18th August.




Venue Info


St. Peters Cork

North Main St., Cork
+353 (021) 4278187

www.stpeterscork.ie

    



More at St. Peters Cork

Loading....

Mon 26 Sep

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Tue 27 Sep

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Wed 28 Sep

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Thu 29 Sep

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Fri 30 Sep

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Fri 30 Sep

The Lost Gecko and 8 Cellos Album Release

St Peters Church

Sat 1 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Sun 2 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Mon 3 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Tue 4 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Wed 5 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Thu 6 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Fri 7 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Sat 8 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Sun 9 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Mon 10 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Tue 11 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Wed 12 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Thu 13 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork

Fri 14 Oct

The Battle For Cork

St. Peters Cork