Peoples Republic Of Cork

Ben Nicky

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 09 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-09 23:00:00
11pm
€17.50 / 22.50



Ben Nicky is without a shadow of a doubt the stand out, record-breaking star on the global dance scene. Having catapulted himself into the limelight to transcend well beyond his gen-re, tattooing his mark on the scene and outselling his peers to become one of the most sought-after globe trotting artists and online celebrities, with his social media interaction and viral videos second to none!

Ben’s unique, yet recognisable brand is sported by waves of adoring fans at his shows worldwide has made him stand out from the pack and quickly become one of the worlds strongest selling dance music artists. Regularly selling out solo shows worldwide including iconic venues such as Marquee Sydney, Avalon Hollywood, Zouk Malaysia, Omni Taiwan, Ministry of Sound London and the legendary SSE Arena & Custom House Square in Belfast. Not to mention performing at the usual prestigious worldwide festivals including EDC Vegas, Tomorrowland, Creamfields, Ultra Music Festival, Paradiso Festival, Spring Awakenings. Outselling many household names in new territories is part for the course with Ben

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 15 Nov

Rebuke

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Nov

Daithi

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Nov

Thanks Brother

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 16 Nov

Riptide Movement

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Nov

Jovani

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Nov

Clare Sands

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Nov

Sorcha Richardson

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 22 Nov

Hudson Taylor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Nov

Good Music!

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Nov

Lucky Chops

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 25 Nov

The Darkness ***Sold Out***

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 28 Nov

Mella Dee

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Nov

Emo Night - A Tribute To Emo Classics

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Nov

Fish Go Deep - Birthday Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 1 Dec

Screaming Orphans

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 3 Dec

Happy Mondays ***Sold Out***

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 4 Dec

Sion Hill

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 6 Dec

Block Rockin' Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce & Hit Machine Drummers

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Dec

The Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 10 Dec

Villagers

Cyprus Avenue