Bee Gees tribute - Nights On Broadway

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 05 Feb 2022
7pm
€20



The Bee Gees were three brothers who from singing close harmony as children grew to become world superstars by their early twenties. They got to a point where they broke up and could no longer speak to each other; only to reform and reinvent disco music as in ‘Saturday Night Fever’. They went on to be acknowledged as some of the greatest song writers in history, and it has been estimated that the Bee Gees' career record sales total more than 220 million, making them one of the best-selling music artists of all time.

Nights On Broadway present a tribute to the Bee Gees through a fantastic live concert, featuring the Gibb Brothers incredible songs, from over four decades, from the 60s to the 90s. This show gives the audience the experience of being at a Bee Gees concert, with a unique blend of classic hits, acoustic medleys and dance floor fillers. The total song writing virtuosity of the Gibb Brothers is not neglected, where possible, guest artists complement the show, appearing as some of

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 21 Jan

Paddy Dennehy

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Jan

Absolute Eagles - A Tribute To The Eagles

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 23 Jan

Joshua Burnside

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Jan

The Drive.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 29 Jan

Jack O'Rourke

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 30 Jan

Mockie Ah's Mamma Mia Sing Along

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 1 Feb

Bdrmm [postponed]

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 9 Feb

Emma Langford

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Feb

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 11 Feb

Offica & A92

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 13 Feb

Mockie Ah's Valentine's Cabaret

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 18 Feb

Maverick Sabre

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 19 Feb

Mango X Mathman

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 24 Feb

Wild Youth

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 25 Feb

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

Ella Vaday

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

Cam Cole

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

The Darkness

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Mar

Jordan Run

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Mar

Dea Matrona

Winthrop Avenue