Peoples Republic Of Cork

Barefoot Gypsies

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Fri 08 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-08 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

Hugh Dillion and Martin Ryan make up The Barefoot Gypsies and they are one band you don't want to miss. Covering the very best of The Beatles, Tom Petty, Travelling Wilburys and many more. Two superb musicians who will have you singing and dancing all night long.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Thu 14 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 14 Nov

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 15 Nov

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 16 Nov

Soul City

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 17 Nov

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 17 Nov

The Contenders

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 18 Nov

Lorcan Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 18 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 19 Nov

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 19 Nov

Lorcan Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 20 Nov

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 20 Nov

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 21 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 21 Nov

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 22 Nov

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 23 Nov

The Guilty Judges

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 24 Nov

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 25 Nov

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 25 Nov

Aaron O'Grady

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 26 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork