Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 30 Jun 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
11pm
€ 8



Thursday night clubbing just got a whole lot better...




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 8 Jul

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Jul

Lost Boys

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Jul

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Jul

Orla Gartland

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Jul

Arab Strap

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Jul

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 19 Jul

Seasick Steve

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Jul

Sugarush & Sons Of Charlie

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Jul

David Bowie - A Tribute By Golden Years

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 Jul

Mockie Ah's Pride Party with I'm Grand Mam and The Cheeky Girls

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 1 Aug

Story Party | True Dating Stories!

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

Ie/Dc - A Tribute To Ac/Dc

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue