Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Thu 02 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Cork's original and best ballad & folk session. A lively interactive session with a different blend of musicians every week and always the same result; daecent music and mighty craic!! come check it out for yourself




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Sun 19 May

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 22 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Fri 24 May

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 25 May

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 26 May

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 29 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Fri 31 May

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 1 Jun

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 2 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 5 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Fri 7 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 8 Jun

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 9 Jun

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 12 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Fri 14 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 16 Jun

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Wed 19 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Fri 21 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Jun

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 23 Jun

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn