Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Thu 26 Sep 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


One of Cork's finest traditional and folk sessions. A different blend of musicians every week but always the same result; daecent music and mighty craic!! come check it out for yourself




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 21 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Jun

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 23 Jun

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 26 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Fri 28 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 29 Jun

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 30 Jun

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 3 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Fri 5 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 6 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 7 Jul

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 10 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Fri 12 Jul

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 13 Jul

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 17 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Fri 19 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 20 Jul

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Jul

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Wed 24 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn