Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Thu 15 Sep 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Ballads & Banjos is a traditional Irish ballad session that takes place weekly here at The Welcome. Acoustic guitar, banjos, fiddle and mandolin combine for a high energy performance of some of your favourite tunes.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Sat 1 Oct

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 2 Oct

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Fri 7 Oct

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 8 Oct

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 9 Oct

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 14 Oct

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Fri 21 Oct

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Oct

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Fri 28 Oct

Aidan O'Driscoll

The Welcome Inn

Sat 29 Oct

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 30 Oct

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 4 Nov

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 5 Nov

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Fri 11 Nov

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 12 Nov

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 13 Nov

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 18 Nov

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 19 Nov

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Fri 25 Nov

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 26 Nov

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn