Baile Irlanda - Brazilian Party with DJ Dom

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 02 Dec 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
11pm
€8



A slice of Brazil comes to Cyprus Avenue this December, party all night long with music from DJ Dom from open til close.

Drink, dance and party in Cork like we're in Brazil.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 3 Dec

Clipping.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Dec

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Dec

Mockie Ah Clubnight with Le Fil

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 9 Dec

Block Rockin Beats

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Dec

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 11 Dec

Villagers

The Everyman

Thu 15 Dec

49th & Main

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 16 Dec

The Frank & Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Dec

Live Forever Oasis & Complete Stone Roses

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 22 Dec

Houseplants (Paul Noonan & Daithí)

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 26 Dec

Sugarush

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 27 Dec

and So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 28 Dec

Versatile

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Dec

The Stunning

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Dec

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Dec

New Year's Eve Party with Marty Guilfoyle

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Jan

Cardinals

Cyprus Avenue