All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Fri 24 Nov 2023 - Sun 24 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10am
FREE


Do you ever get the feeling of being watched?

ALL EYES ON US explores who gets to look at whom and prompts questions of power and performance. In this exhibition, the visitor is scrutinized by the eyes in 75 portraits from Crawford Art Gallery’s collection. But what happens when we return their gaze? And is it possible to meet ourselves reflected in familiar or forgotten faces?





Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Wed 17 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Apr

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 19 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 20 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Apr

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 22 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 23 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 24 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Apr

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 26 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 27 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 28 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 28 Apr

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 29 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 30 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 1 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 2 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery