All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Fri 24 Nov 2023 - Sun 24 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10am
FREE


Do you ever get the feeling of being watched?

ALL EYES ON US explores who gets to look at whom and prompts questions of power and performance. In this exhibition, the visitor is scrutinized by the eyes in 75 portraits from Crawford Art Gallery’s collection. But what happens when we return their gaze? And is it possible to meet ourselves reflected in familiar or forgotten faces?





Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Wed 12 Jun

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 13 Jun

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 13 Jun

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 14 Jun

Wiff Waff* Is Playing At My Gaff

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 14 Jun

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 15 Jun

Wiff Waff* Is Playing At My Gaff

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 15 Jun

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 15 Jun

Wiff Waff* Is Playing At My Gaff: Cruinniú Na NÓg Challenge

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 16 Jun

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 16 Jun

Wiff Waff* Is Playing At My Gaff

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 16 Jun

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 17 Jun

Wiff Waff* Is Playing At My Gaff

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 17 Jun

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 18 Jun

Wiff Waff* Is Playing At My Gaff

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 18 Jun

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 19 Jun

Wiff Waff* Is Playing At My Gaff

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 19 Jun

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 20 Jun

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 20 Jun

Wiff Waff* Is Playing At My Gaff

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 20 Jun

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery