All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Fri 24 Nov 2023 - Sun 24 Mar 2024
10am
FREE


Do you ever get the feeling of being watched?

ALL EYES ON US explores who gets to look at whom and prompts questions of power and performance. In this exhibition, the visitor is scrutinized by the eyes in 75 portraits from Crawford Art Gallery’s collection. But what happens when we return their gaze? And is it possible to meet ourselves reflected in familiar or forgotten faces?





Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Fri 23 Feb

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 24 Feb

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 25 Feb

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 25 Feb

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 25 Feb

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 26 Feb

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 27 Feb

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 28 Feb

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 29 Feb

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 29 Feb

In Conversation: Joy Gerrard and Gail Ritchie

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 29 Feb

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 1 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 2 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 3 Mar

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 3 Mar

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 3 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 3 Mar

Music At Midday

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 4 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 5 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 6 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery