Aimée

Winthrop Avenue, Winthrop Lane, Cork

Sun 07 Feb 2021
8pm
€12.50



Aimée comes to Winthrop Avenue on Sunday February 7th, 2021, for a show that is absolutely not to be missed!

“NAKED”

LATEST SINGLE AND MUSIC VIDEO OUT NOW!

Aimée has released her latest single, ‘Naked’,an honest and vulnerable pop track that details how exposing ourselves as flawed and imperfect people in our relationships can be a scary experience, but in doing so allows us to be truly loved for who we are, flaws and all.

‘Naked’ is the final single to be taken from Aimée’s debut EP ‘Confession’ which jumped to the #1 spot in the iTunes Pop Album Chart while also reaching #1 in the overall iTunes Album Chart. ‘Confession’ featured pop bangers such as ‘What My Mamma Gave Me’, beautiful ballads like ‘I’m OK’as well as the top 30 Irish radio hit, ‘Don’t Call Me Pretty’, a pop anthem that received global radio support with numerous stations including The Dominican Republic, Italy, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Nambia, Spain, Switzerland, and 125

Show more..



Venue Info


Winthrop Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 4 Dec

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 21 Dec

Happyalone. Socially Distanced Show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 23 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute - Early Show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 23 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute - Late Show

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Jan

***TO BE RESCHEDULED***Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Jan

Absolute Eagles - Ireland's No1 Eagles Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Feb

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 28 Feb

Jamie Webster

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Mar

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Mar

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Apr

Declan McKenna

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Apr

Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 May

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 12 May

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 May

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 May

Kitt Philippa

Winthrop Avenue

Mon 31 May

James Gillespie

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 16 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Jul

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Jul

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue