Acoustra

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sat 21 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Acoustra are one of the most versatile wedding bands you will ever see. Their extensive set incorporates all the music you need to party. Hearing is believing: They are in their element playing to a full room of people up for a good time. All the top country classics for jiving, sets of waltzes, 60?s and 70?s classics that everyone loves to dance to, and of course, Irish/Folk and Irish Trad




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Sun 3 Jul

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 3 Jul

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 4 Jul

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 5 Jul

Sara Ryan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 6 Jul

Danny Dineen

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 7 Jul

Ger Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 8 Jul

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 9 Jul

Bunoscionn

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 10 Jul

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 10 Jul

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 11 Jul

Ger Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 12 Jul

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 12 Jul

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 13 Jul

Danny O'Leary

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 14 Jul

Brian Ó Broin

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 16 Jul

The Off Beats

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 17 Jul

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 17 Jul

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 18 Jul

Emmo

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 19 Jul

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork