Absolute Eagles - A Tribute To The Eagles

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 22 Jan 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
5pm
€15



Playing all the hits from 1972 right up to the modern day classics, Absolute Eagles are devout Eagles fans and have worked to reproduce every nuance of the original records. From tight five part vocals to intricate guitar harmonies, Absolute Eagles will take you on a musical journey through the hits of one of the greatest bands of all time!

Updated COVID-19 Policy:

Please note that all ticket holders must produce a FULLY Valid Covid Certificate upon entry.

Unsure of what criteria constitutes a valid Covid certificate? See the link below for ways you can obtain one

www.tinyurl.com/EUCOVIDCERT




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 5 Oct

Therapy?

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Oct

Rob Van Dam - Inside The Ropes Live!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Oct

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 6 Oct

Xero - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Oct

Welshy

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Oct

It Was A Phase....emo Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Oct

Pillow Queens

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Oct

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 8 Oct

Saturday Nights - DJ Rowan

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 12 Oct

Thumper

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Oct

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 13 Oct

Alex Gough

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Oct

The Frisky Gypsys

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Oct

Brad Heidi

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 15 Oct

Brian Deady

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Sat 15 Oct

Kill 'Em Charlie & Little Known

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 20 Oct

Just Wondering

Winthrop Avenue

Thu 20 Oct

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 20 Oct

Tony Cantwell

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 21 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue