Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 10 Jun 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€20



ABBAesque are undoubtedly Ireland’s number one tribute show ever! Their success over the past 21 years has been phenomenal making them without question Ireland’s most successful tribute show performing in excess of 150 sell out concerts each year.

Often Copied....but Never Equalled!




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 2 Dec

Chasing Abbey

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Dec

Afro House & Amapiano #16

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 3 Dec

Pa Sheehy

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 4 Dec

MTU Pop Degree Ensemble Gigs

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 5 Dec

MTU Pop Degree Ensemble Gigs

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 6 Dec

The Rumjacks

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 7 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Thu 7 Dec

God Alone

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Dec

James Yorkston & Nina Persson

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Dec

Reboot Presents: Black Traffic

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 13 Dec

Cork Academy Of Music - Xmas Gig

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Thu 14 Dec

Gig For Jack

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Dec

Nell Mescal

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Dec

Swiftogeddon

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Dec

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Dec

Chasing Abbey - 2nd date added due to demand

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 22 Dec

Frank and Walters - Trains Boats & Planes 30th Anniversary

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Dec

A1 Events - Christmas All-white Party

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)