Peoples Republic Of Cork

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-12 20:00:00
8pm
FREE

Aaron O'Sullivan is a singer-songwriter & lead guitar player from West Cork. He mixes his own original songs alongside covers by The Dire Straits, Mac Miller and John Mayer. Being based in Cork City for the last 4 years, Aaron has completed a Degree in Popular Music, whilst continuing shows throughout Ireland, Spain, Germany, Italy and the US.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Wed 29 Jan

Rhyan O'Halloran

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 30 Jan

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 31 Jan

Kesh

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 1 Feb

Blue Steel

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 2 Feb

Dwyers All Folk'd Up Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 4 Feb

Lorcan Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 6 Feb

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 7 Feb

Hot Snakes

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 8 Feb

The Guilty Judges

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 9 Feb

Dwyers All Folk'd Up Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 10 Feb

Mick Grace

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 11 Feb

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 12 Feb

Rhyan O'Halloran

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 13 Feb

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 14 Feb

The Brightsides

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 15 Feb

Bedrock

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 16 Feb

Dwyers All Folk'd Up Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 17 Feb

Aaron O'Grady

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 18 Feb

Jack Aherne

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 20 Feb

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork