A1 X Outsiders Summer Party

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 08 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
€10



A1 & Outsiders kick off summer with the hottest urban party in town hosted by Kestine!

D?J Safarii & DJ Hashadee spinning the best tunes all night.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 24 Jul

Teddy Thompson

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Jul

MDR

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Jul

Live Forever - The Definitive Oasis Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 3 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Aug

A1 Events: Old Skool Rnb, Hiphop, Afrobeat

Wavelength

Sun 4 Aug

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 9 Aug

Big Band Bash For Pieta House

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 12 Aug

Dylan Moran - Extra Date Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Aug

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 16 Aug

Ukrainian Party!

Wavelength

Sat 17 Aug

Son Solar - Ireland's Hottest Latin Band!

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Aug

Mega Baile Luxx with DJ Caio Prince

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 21 Aug

Garron Noone

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 22 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar