Peoples Republic Of Cork

A Star Is Born (Live Show with Full Band)

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 10 Nov 2019
8pm
€15



From the people who brought you the highly successful Clapton Unplugged, A Star Is Born live is coming to Cyprus Avenue, Cork! International touring artists, Pat Fitz and Ashley Neff, recreate the award winning soundtrack to the smash hit movie live on stage with their amazing band.

Performing favourites like 'Shallow' and 'Always Remember Us' as well as fan favourites like 'Diggin' My Grave' and every song in between, this is a production not to be missed!!!




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 8 Aug

**postponed - new date tba** Mack Fleetwood

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Sep

Amenra

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 17 Sep

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 19 Sep

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 29 Sep

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Oct

Harakiri For The Sky

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Oct

Lisa McHugh

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 6 Oct

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Nov

Paluch (Pl)

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 13 Nov

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 Nov

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Nov

Fangclub

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Dec

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Dec

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Dec

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 12 Dec

Hudson Taylor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 18 Dec

The Frank and Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 27 Dec

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Jan

Absolute Eagles - Ireland's No1 Eagles Tribute

Cyprus Avenue