115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar, Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork

Thu 07 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


Open stage jazz jam where our excellent house band backs all kinds of surprise jazzy guests dropping in to play - and we've no idea who's coming in until the night!

If you want to play, turn up with your instrument and ask for a place on the evening's list of guest players.




Venue Info


115 Café And Wine Bar

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at 115 Café And Wine Bar

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

The Longest Johns

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Apr

Fist Of Pure Emotion - Spring Fling!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Apr

Niamh Bury

Old Oak

Fri 26 Apr

Afro House & Amapiano #18

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Sat 27 Apr

The Cliffords

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 28 Apr

James Keegan

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 29 Apr

CSM Pop Degree Showcase

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 30 Apr

Seed Talks: Science Of Intergenerational Trauma

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 1 May

Csm Pop Degree Showcase

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 May

Joachim Cooder

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 May

Tony Cantwell - Litterbox

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 May

Conchur White

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Fri 3 May

NewEra

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 May

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 May

Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 5 May

Simple Kid

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 7 May

UCC Music Recitals

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 8 May

UCC Music Recitals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 May

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 May

Hollie McNish

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)