115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar, Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork

Thu 22 Jun 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


Open stage jazz jam where our excellent house band backs all kinds of surprise jazzy guests dropping in to play - and we've no idea who's coming in until the night!

If you want to play, turn up with your instrument and ask for a place on the evening's list of guest players.




Venue Info


115 Café And Wine Bar

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 21 Sep

John Colleary

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Sep

Marty Guilfoyle's Freshers Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Sep

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Sep

Xero - Friday Nights

Wavelength - Rooftop Bar

Sat 23 Sep

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Sep

Brazilian Glow Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 24 Sep

Eric Bischoff - Inside The Ropes - Cork

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 25 Sep

Eric Bischoff - Inside The Ropes - Dublin

Opium

Wed 27 Sep

Cascada

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Sep

Grupo Envolvencia

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Sep

A1 Events - Red Carpet (Urban Music Night)

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 4 Oct

The Coronas

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 5 Oct

The Coronas

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 6 Oct

The Coronas - 3rd date added due to demand

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Oct

The Coronas - 4th & Final Date Added

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 8 Oct

D. Cullen

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Sun 8 Oct

Big Country - The Crossing 40th Anniversary Tour

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Oct

Kingfishr

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 12 Oct

Someone

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Fri 13 Oct

The Amazing 80s Vs 90s Show

Cyprus Avenue