The Official Irish Rugby Thread 19/20.

Emerging Ireland v Airlink Pumas:

Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein, Wednesday 5th October, 2022, KO 4.00pm (Irish time)

15. Chay Mullins (Connacht/IQ Rugby)
14. Ethan McIlroy (Ulster/Ballynahinch)
13. Antoine Frisch (Munster)
12. Cathal Forde (Connacht/Corinthians)
11. Andrew Smith (Leinster/Clontarf)
10. Jake Flannery (Ulster/Ballynahinch)
9. Michael McDonald (Ulster)

1. Callum Reid (Ulster/Banbridge)
2. Diarmuid Barron (Munster/Garryowen)
3. Roman Salonoa (Munster/Shannon)
4. Cormac Izuchukwu (Ulster/Ballynahinch)
5. Brian Deeny (Leinster/Clontarf)
6. Cian Prendergast (Connacht)(captain)
7. John Hodnett (Munster/UCC)
8. James Culhane (Leinster/UCD)


16. Dylan Tierney-Martin (Connacht/Corinthians)
17. Josh Wycherley (Munster/Young Munster)
18. Sam Illo (Connacht/Buccaneers)
19. Tom Ahern (Munster/Shannon)
20. David McCann (Ulster/Banbridge)
21. Ben Murphy (Leinster/Clontarf)
22. Jack Crowley (Munster/Cork Constitution)
23. Shane Daly (Munster/Cork Constitution)
strong leinster side for sharks game

15. Jimmy O’Brien (55)
14. Jordan Larmour (76)
13. Robbie Henshaw (70)
12. Charlie Ngatai (3)
11. Rob Russell (6)
10. Johnny Sexton (185) CAPTAIN
9. Luke McGrath (178)
1. Andrew Porter (93)
2. Dan Sheehan (31)
3. Michael Ala’alatoa (28)
4. Ross Molony (142)
5. Jason Jenkins (3)
6. Ryan Baird (40)
7. Will Connors (28)
8. Jack Conan (118)

16. John McKee (4)
17. Cian Healy (250)
18. Vakhtang Abdaladze (19)
19. James Ryan (59)
20. Rhys Ruddock (211)
21. Cormac Foley (6)
22. Ross Byrne (131)
23. Garry Ringrose (104)
Ulster side for Ospreys

15-9): Michael Lowry, Craig Gilroy, Luke Marshall, Stuart McCloskey, Rob Lyttle, Ian Madigan, John Cooney;

(1-8): Eric O’Sullivan, John Andrew, Marty Moore, Alan O’Connor (Captain), Sam Carter, Nick Timoney, Jordi Murphy, Duane Vermeulen.

Replacements: Declan Moore, Andy Warwick, Tom O’Toole, Frank Bradshaw-Ryan, Marcus Rea, Dave Shanahan, Billy Burns, Aaron Sexton.
Leinster v Sharks is a great watch
cracking game. both sides at a level Munster can only dream of

Dan Sheehan is some player lads. Thought he was class again last night. Him and kelliher will be having some battles for the Irish no 2 Jersey for the next 5 or 6 years and maybe more
Sides for Connacht v Leinster game tomorrow night

Connacht: Conor Fitzgerald; John Porch, Byron Ralston, David Hawkshaw, Mack Hansen; Jack Carty (capt), Colm Reilly; Peter Dooley, Dave Heffernan, Finlay Bealham; Niall Murray, Gavin Thornbury; Josh Murphy, Shamus Hurley-Langton, Paul Boyle.

Replacements: Grant Stewart, Denis Buckley, Jack Aungier, Oisin Dowling, Conor Oliver, Caolin Blade Tom Daly, Ciaran Booth.

Leinster: Jimmy O'Brien; Liam Turner, Garry Ringrose (capt), Charlie Ngatai, Rob Russell; Ross Byrne, Cormac Foley; Ed Byrne, Dan Sheehan, Tadhg Furlong; Ross Molony, James Ryan; Caelan Doris, Josh van der Flier, Jack Conan.

Replacements: John McKee, Andrew Porter, Michael Ala'alatoa, Joe McCarthy, Martin Moloney, Nick McCarthy, Ciarán Frawley, Robbie Henshaw.

Outsiders IV: Stevie G - Jus' Me - Pharaii Dambisa
Wavelength (Via Winthrop Lane)

24th Feb 2023 @ 9:00 pm
More info..


Triskel Arts Centre, Tomorrow @ 7:30pm

View more events ▼