Cork Minor Hurling 2023


Full Member
I see the Tipp panel has only one Thurles player on the panel, unusual enough given their underage dominance in Tipp.
Lot of players from smaller clubs which could suggest time has been spent finding the best available in the county regardless of level or club.


Full Member
Good to see Casey back on the bench. Hopefully he isn't needed tomorrow night and we can give him another weeks recovery but delighted to have him to call on


Poster of Savage Greatness.
  1. Oisin Walsh (Youghal)
  2. Oier O’Callaghan (Liscarroll Churchtown Gaels)
  3. Darragh McCarthy (Passage)
  4. Carthaigh Cronin (Midleton)
  5. Cillian O’Callaghan (Dungourney)
  6. Ben Walsh (Killeagh) Captain
  7. David O’Leary (Ballincollig)
  8. James O’Leary (Lisgoold)
  9. Conor McCarthy (Glen Rovers)
  10. Johnny Murphy (Dromina)
  11. Zack Biggane (Charleville)
  12. Barry Walsh (Killeagh)
  13. Sean Meade (Killeagh)
  14. Barry O’Flynn (Sarsfields)
  15. Finn O’Brien (Erins Own)
  16. Fionn Murphy (Killeagh)
  17. Sean O’Callaghan (Aghada)
  18. Johnny Galvin (Éire Óg)
  19. Jayden Casey (Youghal)
  20. Patrick Walsh (Carrigtwohill)
  21. Conor McCarthy (St Finbarr’s)
  22. Ronan Dooley (Douglas)
  23. Brian Lynch (Youghal)
  24. Kristian O’Gorman (Charleville)

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

26th Oct 2023 @ 7:00 pm
More info..

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy, Today @ 8:30pm

View more events ▼