Yasmin Gardezi + ALT8

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 03 Dec 2021
7pm
€10 / 12



Yasmin Gardezi, a native of Tralee, Co. Kerry has been crafting her sound into a “fast paced, energetic industrial techno sets, with acid and trance thrown in.” Her musical energy creates a unique style of set that takes listeners on a journey through her broad catalogue of new and old music.

The last 12 months have seen her affirm her position in the Irish electronic community as one of the leading techno DJs in the country. Having established her brand with sold out club shows all over the country, her rise has not gone unnoticed.

COVID-19 Policy:

Please note that all ticket holders must produce a FULLY Valid Covid Certificate upon entry. Unsure of what criteria constitutes a valid Covid certificate? See the link below for ways you can obtain one

www.tinyurl.com/EUCOVIDCERT




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Mon 29 Nov

DJ Assault

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 30 Nov

Beats - Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 1 Dec

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 Dec

Malaki

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 Dec

Thursday Club

Old Oak

Fri 3 Dec

Friday Club

Old Oak

Sat 4 Dec

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 Dec

Saturday Club

Old Oak

Sun 5 Dec

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 6 Dec

David Keenan

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 6 Dec

The Coronas

Cork Opera House

Tue 7 Dec

The Coronas - Extra Date Added Due To Demand

Cork Opera House

Tue 7 Dec

Beats - Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 8 Dec

Pillow Queens

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Dec

Mockie Ah - Oh Holy Queens!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Dec

Block Rockin Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Dec

Zen Arcade

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 11 Dec

Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 12 Dec

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 14 Dec

Beats - Club Night

Cyprus Avenue