Workshop: Paper Work

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Sat 21 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
11am
FREE


Respond to the exhibition Botanica with drawing, using a selection of different papers, and coloured drawing materials. Take a chance and transform your drawings by manipulating the paper in different ways.

This event is for National Drawing Day 2022. National Drawing Day is an initiative led by the National Gallery of Ireland.

Led by artists Gillian Cussen and Inge Van Doorslaer

Free Drop-in Event | Open to all ages




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Sun 3 Jul

The Port Of Cork Collection

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 3 Jul

Botanica: The Art Of Plants

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 3 Jul

Free Sunday Tour

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 4 Jul

The Port Of Cork Collection

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 4 Jul

Botanica: The Art Of Plants

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 5 Jul

The Port Of Cork Collection

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 5 Jul

Botanica: The Art Of Plants

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 6 Jul

The Port Of Cork Collection

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 6 Jul

Botanica: The Art Of Plants

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 7 Jul

The Port Of Cork Collection

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 7 Jul

Botanica: The Art Of Plants

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 8 Jul

The Port Of Cork Collection

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 8 Jul

Botanica: The Art Of Plants

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 9 Jul

The Port Of Cork Collection

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 9 Jul

Botanica: The Art Of Plants

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 10 Jul

The Port Of Cork Collection

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 10 Jul

Botanica: The Art Of Plants

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 10 Jul

Free Sunday Tour

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 11 Jul

The Port Of Cork Collection

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 11 Jul

Botanica: The Art Of Plants

Crawford Art Gallery