Peoples Republic Of Cork

Woman At War (12a)

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Wed 12 Jun - Wed 12 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
9pm
€9.50 / €7.50



100 mins – Iceland 2018 – Subtitles – Dir: Benedikt Erlingsson

Starring: Halldóra Geirharðsdóttir, Jóhann Sigurðarson and Juan Camillo

Known to others only by her alias “The Woman of the Mountain”, Halla secretly wages a one-woman war on the local aluminium industry to protect the stunning highland landscape that is under threat.

“An original and compelling tale” National Post




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie




More at Triskel Arts Centre

View all

Loading....

Mon 24 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

Gloria Bell (15a)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

In Safe Hands (Nc) [&short Film] [f-rated]

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

Gloria Bell (15a)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

In Safe Hands (Nc) [&short Film] [f-rated]

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

Gloria Bell (15a)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

In Safe Hands (Nc) [&short Film] [f-rated]

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 27 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 27 Jun

Gloria Bell (15a)

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 27 Jun

In Safe Hands (Nc) [&short Film] [f-rated]

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 28 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 29 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 1 Jul

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 2 Jul

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 3 Jul

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 4 Jul

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 5 Jul

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre