Peoples Republic Of Cork

Woah! Mama.

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 15 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE

Woah! Mama. 10pm. Admission Free. Woah! Mama brings you stomping hits with sensational sass and ferocious fun, channelling divas and dudes from the 70s through to present day bootie shakers. Think Labelle, Aretha, The Bangles, Garbage, Prince, Bowie, Cardigans & much more.




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

View all

Loading....

Thu 20 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Stephen Mullan

Coughlan's

Sat 22 Jun

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Mon 24 Jun

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Matthew Tallon & Dominic Goland

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Mon 1 Jul

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Edwin Sammon & Guests

Coughlan's

Fri 5 Jul

Mick Flannery Album Launch Show

Coughlan's

Sat 6 Jul

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's

Mon 8 Jul

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 9 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Aidan Greene & Laura Byrne

Coughlan's

Wed 10 Jul

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Thu 11 Jul

Jess Leen & Band & Mide Houlihan & Band

Coughlan's

Fri 12 Jul

The Beatlebums Play The White Album.

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Jul

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Martin Angolo & Guests

Coughlan's

Thu 18 Jul

Comedy Cavern's 2nd Birthday! Feat Joanne McNally

Coughlan's

Sat 20 Jul

One Horse Pony

Coughlan's

Mon 22 Jul

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Danny O'Brien & Ger Staunton

Coughlan's