Wine & Paint Night

St. Peters Cork, North Main Street

3: Sat 21 May - Fri 30 Nov 2018 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
FREE



Wine and Paint night, designed both for experienced and non experienced painters. Just come along and enjoy a glass of wine in a relaxed atmosphere, while producing your very own masterpiece. All materials and Wine provided, just turn up alone, or with friends and have a great time!




Venue Info


St. Peters Cork

North Main St., Cork
+353 (021) 4278187

www.stpeterscork.ie

    



More at St. Peters Cork

Loading....

Wed 6 Jul

The Treaty Debates - Touring Exhibition In Conjunction with The National Archive

St. Peters Cork

Tue 12 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Wed 13 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Thu 14 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Fri 15 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sat 16 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sun 17 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Mon 18 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Tue 19 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Wed 20 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Thu 21 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Fri 22 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sat 23 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sun 24 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Mon 25 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Tue 26 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Wed 27 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Thu 28 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Fri 29 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sat 30 Jul

City By The Sea Exhibition

St. Peters Cork