Expire: expiration_date: 2020-02-18, 51.901786,-8.471081, Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St., , +353214502266, , http://,, ,
Peoples Republic Of Cork

Whitewater

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Sun 14 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE

Whitewater is a fully established band, since the first year 2002 they became one of the most booked bands for both weddings, events and festivals.

Compiled of some of the best musicians Ireland has to offer, these musicians quickly became in major demand and before long were one of Ireland’s top corporate and wedding cover bands.




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

View all

Loading....

Mon 22 Jul

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Wed 24 Jul

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Sun 28 Jul

Starman

Old Oak

Mon 29 Jul

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Wed 31 Jul

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Mon 5 Aug

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Wed 7 Aug

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Mon 12 Aug

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Wed 14 Aug

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Mon 19 Aug

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Wed 21 Aug

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Wed 28 Aug

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Wed 4 Sep

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Wed 11 Sep

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak