Peoples Republic Of Cork

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Wed 09 Oct 2019 (event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE

Cork's finest Trad & Folk session in one of the city's few remaining traditional Irish pubs.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 17 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 18 Oct

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 19 Oct

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 20 Oct

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Tue 22 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Thu 24 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 25 Oct

Jimmy Moore

The Welcome Inn

Sat 26 Oct

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 27 Oct

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Sun 27 Oct

New Car Smell

The Welcome Inn

Thu 31 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Thu 7 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Thu 14 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Thu 21 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Thu 28 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Thu 5 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Thu 12 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Thu 19 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn