Peoples Republic Of Cork

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Wed 14 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE

Cork's finest Trad & Folk session in one of the city's few remaining traditional Irish pubs.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

View all

Loading....

Thu 22 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 23 Aug

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn

Sat 24 Aug

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 25 Aug

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Tue 27 Aug

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Thu 29 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 30 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 31 Aug

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 1 Sep

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Tue 3 Sep

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Thu 5 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 6 Sep

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 7 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Tue 10 Sep

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Thu 12 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 17 Sep

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Thu 19 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 24 Sep

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Thu 26 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn