Peoples Republic Of Cork

Vox Lux (16) [Scott Walker Tribute]

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sun 19 May 2019 (event has already taken place)
3:30pm
€6.50 / €5.50

115 mins ? United States 2018 ? Dir: Brady Corbet Starring: Natalie Portman, Jude Law and Stacy Martin

Vox Lux follows the rise of Celeste from the ashes of a major national tragedy to pop superstardom. The film spans 18 years and traces important cultural moments through her eyes.

?A dynamite provocation?prepare to be wowed? Rolling Stone

Standard ticket prices apply or get a season ticket to see Scott Walker: 30 Century Man, The Childhood of a Leader, and any screening of Vox Lux for ?25 full price / ?20 for annual membership holders.




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie




More at Triskel Arts Centre

View all

Loading....

Tue 21 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 21 May

Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil, and Vile (16)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 22 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 22 May

Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil, and Vile (16)

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 23 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 23 May

Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil, and Vile (16)

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 24 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 25 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 25 May

Scott Walker: 30 Century Man (Nc)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 25 May

The Childhood Of A Leader (Nc) [f-rated]

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 26 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 27 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 28 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 29 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 30 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 31 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 8 Jun

The Amy Winehouse Experience Aka Lioness

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 15 Jun

Marcin Wasilewski Trio – Celebrating 25 Years

Triskel Arts Centre