Peoples Republic Of Cork

Trad on Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Tue 14 Jan 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-01-14 21:00:00
9pm
FREE

Weekly Trad session with UCC Tradoc, 9pm gathering for a 9.30pm start.

Players welcome.




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Sun 26 Jan

Thank Funk

Old Oak

Thu 30 Jan

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Sun 2 Feb

Switch

Old Oak

Thu 6 Feb

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Sun 9 Feb

Upbeat Generation

Old Oak

Thu 13 Feb

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Sun 16 Feb

Y2kc

Old Oak

Thu 20 Feb

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Sun 23 Feb

The Renegades

Old Oak

Sun 1 Mar

Big Band Theory

Old Oak