Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 15 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Tony Milner is another long established act here at The Welcome. Classic songs in acoustic style is the order of the day!! Hits from Gilbert O’ Sullivan, Albert Hammond and Steely Dan are all performed with enthusiasm and a precision that we have gladly become accustomed to here in the bar




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 11 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 12 Aug

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 13 Aug

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Aug

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 18 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 19 Aug

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sat 20 Aug

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Aug

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Thu 25 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Thu 1 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 2 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 3 Sep

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 4 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 8 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 9 Sep

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 10 Sep

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 11 Sep

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 15 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 17 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn