Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 20 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Tony Milner is another long established act here at The Welcome. Classic songs in acoustic style is the order of the day!! Hits from Gilbert O’ Sullivan, Albert Hammond and Steely Dan are all performed with enthusiasm and a precision that we have gladly become accustomed to here in the bar




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 7 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 8 Jul

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sat 9 Jul

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 10 Jul

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 14 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 16 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 17 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 21 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Thu 21 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 22 Jul

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sat 23 Jul

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 24 Jul

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 28 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 29 Jul

Aidan O'Driscoll

The Welcome Inn

Sat 30 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 31 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 4 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 5 Aug

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sat 6 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Thu 11 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn