Tombstome Presents: Trick Mist & HowlBux

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sun 23 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€12



Trick Mist announces new album on Pizza Pizza Records

and UK + Ireland Headline tour

(Photo credit: Shane J Horan)

New Album - The Hedge Maze and The Spade

via Pizza Pizza Records

Science tells us that our ability to remember the past and our ability to imagine the future are deeply intertwined. Trick Mist’s second full-length The Hedge Maze and The Spade see’s him remember and imagine in equal measure. Catapulted into a period of forced introspection after the death of his 96 year old grandmother with whom he shared a remarkably close relationship. The album's initial impulse was a quest to explore and understand this relationship as it passed into a new phase.

‘I was always wrecking her head asking her about things in her life and old ways of living. She was always very insightful about what felt like another world to me. When she died I thought I need to continue

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Tue 6 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Thu 8 Dec

Lisa O' Neill

Coughlan's

Fri 9 Dec

Lisa O Neill

Coughlan's

Sat 10 Dec

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Sun 11 Dec

Mary Coughlan

Coughlan's

Sun 11 Dec

Mary Coughlan - Extra Show Added

Coughlan's

Mon 12 Dec

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 13 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford and guests

Coughlan's

Sat 17 Dec

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 18 Dec

Jack O' Rourke

Coughlan's

Mon 19 Dec

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 20 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Comedy Cavern Christmas Special

Coughlan's

Wed 21 Dec

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Mon 26 Dec

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Thu 29 Dec

Elly O' Keeffe

Coughlan's

Sat 31 Dec

Woah! Mama! New Years Eve Special

Coughlan's

Mon 2 Jan

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 3 Jan

Comedy Cavern : Comedian Of The Year Competition - Heat 1

Coughlan's

Mon 9 Jan

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 10 Jan

Comedy Cavern : Comedian Of The Year Competition - Heat 2

Coughlan's