Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 15 Dec 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Tim Mullane has been wowing our audiences for many years now, an energetic and very accomplished musician he has been known to cover everything from Neil Young to the Bee Gees and everything in between.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 2 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 3 Feb

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 4 Feb

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 5 Feb

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 8 Feb

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 9 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 10 Feb

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 15 Feb

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 16 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 17 Feb

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 19 Feb

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 22 Feb

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 23 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 24 Feb

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Sat 25 Feb

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 26 Feb

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 1 Mar

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 2 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 4 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 8 Mar

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn