The Watermelons

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 03 Dec 2022
10pm
FREE


The set journeys from chicago blues to blues rock containing blistering tracks from Muddy Waters, Howlin? Wolf , The Allman Brothers, Junior Wells , Fleetwood Mac, Jimi Hendric etc.




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Fri 2 Dec

Cyprus Avenue present Grant Lee Philips

Coughlan's

Sun 4 Dec

Maria Doyle Kennedy

Coughlan's

Mon 5 Dec

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 6 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Thu 8 Dec

Lisa O' Neill

Coughlan's

Fri 9 Dec

Lisa O Neill

Coughlan's

Sat 10 Dec

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Sun 11 Dec

Mary Coughlan

Coughlan's

Sun 11 Dec

Mary Coughlan - Extra Show Added

Coughlan's

Mon 12 Dec

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 13 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford and guests

Coughlan's

Sat 17 Dec

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 18 Dec

Jack O' Rourke

Coughlan's

Mon 19 Dec

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 20 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Comedy Cavern Christmas Special

Coughlan's

Wed 21 Dec

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Mon 26 Dec

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Thu 29 Dec

Elly O' Keeffe

Coughlan's

Sat 31 Dec

Woah! Mama! New Years Eve Special

Coughlan's

Mon 2 Jan

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's