Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Troubled Waters Band

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sun 16 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE

The Troubled Waters Band play retro folk rock, blues and soul music. A selection of the finest singers like Van Morrison and Bill Withers to the exceptional songwriters such as Burt Bacharach and Leonard Cohen.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

View all

Loading....

Mon 17 Jun

The Common Touch

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 18 Jun

Mules & Men

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 19 Jun

Pak Animal

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

Garageland presents : Columbia, Brainwave & Sub Doubt

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

The Funk Soul Vera’s

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 23 Jun

The Watermelons

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 24 Jun

The Vibe

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 25 Jun

Green River

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 26 Jun

Senita & The Appiakorangtones

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 27 Jun

Gerry Quigley & The Muddy Blues Trio

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 27 Jun

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 29 Jun

The Sun Shakers “ Back To Us” tour

Crane Lane Theatre